Giants vs. Falcons 2021, Week 3: Everything you need to know

  • de

The Giants will retire Eli Manning’s jersey this week. | Photo by Al Bello/Getty Images

Get all the Giants-Falcons news and analysis you need right here

The New York Giants host the Atlanta Falcons on Sunday (1 p.m. ET/FOX) at MetLife Stadium in a meeting of 0-2 teams.

The Giants are currently 2.5-point favorites, according to DraftKings Sportsbook.

The Giants have lost to the Denver Broncos and Washington Football Team. The Falcons have lost to the Philadelphia Eagles and Tampa Bay Buccaneers by a combined score of 80-31. Atlanta is 31st in the league in offense and 32nd in defense after two games.

Atlanta has a rookie head coach in 39-year-old Arthur Smith.

Sunday will also mark the Giants’ celebration of the career of Eli Manning. The Giants will retire Manning’s No. 10 jersey and induct him into the franchise’s Ring of Honor on Sunday.

Stay with Big Blue View throughout the week for all of your Giants-Falcons coverage. You will find it all — from pre-game to post-game — right here in this easy-to-follow StoryStream.

Follow us on social media

BBV on Twitter: Follow @BigBlueView
Ed Valentine: Follow @Valentine_Ed
BBV on Facebook: Click here to like the Big Blue View Facebook page
BBV on YouTube: Subscribe to the Big Blue View YouTube channel
BBV on Instagram: Click here to follow our Instagram page
BBV podcasts: Click here to subscribe to BBV Radio

Giants 2021 regular season schedule

Week 1 (L) — Denver 27, Giants 13
Week 2 (L) — Washington 30, Giants 29
Week 3 (Sun., Sept. 26) — vs. Atlanta Falcons (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 4 (Sun., Oct. 3) — at New Orleans Saints (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 5 (Sun., Oct. 10 — at Dallas Cowboys (4:25 p.m., FOX)
Week 6 (Sun., Oct. 17) — vs. Los Angeles Rams (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 7 (Sun., Oct. 24) — vs. Carolina Panthers (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 8 (Mon., Nov. 1) — at Chiefs (8:15 p.m., ESPN)
Week 9 (Sun., Nov. 7) — vs. Las Vegas Raiders (1 p.m., CBS)
Week 10 — Bye
Week 11 (Mon., Nov. 22) — at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8:15 p.m., ESPN)
Week 12 (Mon., Nov. 28) — vs. Philadelphia Eagles (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 13 (Sun., Dec. 5) — at Miami Dolphins (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 14 (Sun., Dec. 12) — at Los Angeles Chargers (4:05 p.m., FOX)
Week 15 (Sun., Dec. 19) — vs. Dallas Cowboys (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 16 (Sun., Dec. 26) — @ Eagles (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 17 (Sun., Jan. 2) — @ Chicago Bears (1 p.m., FOX)
Week 18 (Sun., Jan. 9) — vs. Washington Football Team (1 p.m., FOX)

Faci un comentariu sau dai un răspuns?

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată. Câmpurile obligatorii sunt marcate cu *